Board-Of-Directors News

ACWA Board Votes to Support Proposition 2
ACWA’s board of directors during its board meeting last Friday voted to formally support Proposition 2, the Rainy Day Budget... read»
John Coleman Elected to Serve as ACWA President
ACWA members have elected John Coleman, a longtime director of East Bay Municipal Utility District, to a two-year term as president of the... read»