ACWA Conferences and Events

  • For links to past ACWA Conferences & Events, please click HERE.

Upcoming ACWA Conferences

Tue, 05/03/2016 - Fri, 05/06/2016

ACWA's 2016 Spring Conference & Exhibition is set for May 3-6, 2016, at the Marriott and Portola hotels in Monterey. The theme is "2016: It's Go Time".

Online Registration & cancellation deadline was April 8, 2016 - 4:30 p.m. (PST)

 

IMPORTANT LINKS:

 

 

ONLINE REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

All substitutions and additions to your registration must be made on-site.

An onsite registration form is available for your convenience. Please fill out the form and submit with payment to the registration desk when you arrive onsite. Onsite registration forms will NOT be accepted prior to the conference. Thank you.

>> DOWNLOAD ONSITE REGISTRATION FORM

 
Tue, 11/29/2016 - Fri, 12/02/2016

ACWA's 2016 Fall Conference & Exhibition is set for November 29-December 2, 2016, at the Anaheim Marriott Hotel in Anaheim. Further details to come.

Tue, 05/09/2017 - Fri, 05/12/2017

ACWA's 2017 Spring Conference & Exhibition is set for May 9-12, 2017, at the Monterey Marriott and Portola Hotel & Spa in Monterey. Further details to come.

Tue, 11/28/2017 - Fri, 12/01/2017

ACWA's 2017 Fall Conference & Exhibition is set for November 28-December 1 at the Anaheim Marriott Hotel in Anaheim. Further details to come.

Tue, 05/08/2018 - Fri, 05/11/2018

ACWA's 2018 Spring Conference & Exhibition is set for May 8-11, 2018, at the Sacramento Convention Center & Surrounding Hotels. Further details to come.

Upcoming ACWA Events

Thu, 09/15/2016 - Fri, 09/16/2016
ACWA's 2016 Continuing Legal Education will take place September 15-16, 2016 in San Diego. More details to come.
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
The 6th Annual Steve Hall Fierce Competitor Golf Tournament is set for September 23, 2016.  Have fun with great friends and help raise...
Mon, 10/03/2016 - Tue, 10/04/2016
ACWA's 2016 Regulatory Summit will take place October 3-4, 2016 in the Bay Area. More details to come.

Upcoming ACWA Region Events

Tue, 06/21/2016
  REGISTRATION OPEN! ACWA Region 2 Program In collaboration with ACWA Region 4 PResent: SGMA: THE VIEW FROM ABOVE Tuesday, June...
Sun, 09/18/2016 - Mon, 09/19/2016
SAVE THE DATE!  ACWA Region 5 Hosted Agricultural Program & Tour September 18 & 19, 2016 Byron, CA