ACWA Conferences and Events

Upcoming ACWA Conferences

Tue, 12/02/2014 - Fri, 12/05/2014

ONLINE REGISTRATION AVAILABLE SOON

ACWA's 2014 Fall Conference & Exhibition is set for Dec. 2-5, 2014, at the Manchester Grand Hyatt hotel in San Diego.

Conference Exhibitors Information

Tue, 05/05/2015 - Fri, 05/08/2015

ACWA's 2015 Spring Conference & Exhibition is set for May 5-8, 2015, at the Sacramento Convention Center and surrounding hotels in Sacramento. Further details to come.

Tue, 12/01/2015 - Fri, 12/04/2015

ACWA's 2015 Fall Conference & Exhibition is set for Dec. 1-4, 2015, at the Renaissance Esmeralda & Hyatt Grand Champions hotels in Indian Wells. Further details to come.

Upcoming ACWA Events

Wed, 08/13/2014 - Thu, 08/14/2014
“Looking Upstream: Managing California’s Headwaters for Sustainability”
Fri, 09/19/2014
Join us for ACWA's 4th Annual Steve Hall Fierce Competitor Golf Tournament.
Wed, 02/25/2015 - Thu, 02/26/2015

Upcoming ACWA Region Events

Fri, 10/17/2014
The San Joaquin regions are planning their annual Joint Water Forum in Visalia this fall. The forum will highlight regional policy issues...
Sun, 10/19/2014 - Mon, 10/20/2014
Region 5 is planning its fall event in Livermore to focus on outside-the-box approaches to watershed sustainability. Plan to attend this...