ACWA Conferences and Events

Upcoming ACWA Conferences

Tue, 05/05/2015 - Fri, 05/08/2015

ACWA's 2015 Spring Conference & Exhibition is set for May 5-8, 2015, at the Sacramento Convention Center and surrounding hotels in Sacramento.

IMPORTANT LINKS

Tue, 12/01/2015 - Fri, 12/04/2015

ACWA's 2015 Fall Conference & Exhibition is set for Dec. 1-4, 2015, at the Renaissance Esmeralda & Hyatt Grand Champions hotels in Indian Wells. Further details to come.

Upcoming ACWA Events

Wed, 03/04/2015
ONLINE REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED ACWA's 2015 Legislative Symposium is set for March 4, 2015, in Sacramento.
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/20/2015 - 12:30pm
ACWA's 2015 Small Hydro Workshops are set to take place at 2 LOCATIONS! March 19 - SACRAMENTO ACWA Office, 910 K Street, Suite 100,...
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 8:00am - 12:30pm
ACWA's 2015 Small Hydro Workshops are set to take place at 2 LOCATIONS! March 19 - SACRAMENTO ACWA Office, 910 K Street, Suite 100,...
Thu, 09/10/2015 - Fri, 09/11/2015
Information coming soon.

Upcoming ACWA Region Events

Sun, 03/22/2015
ACWA Region 5 Event Silicon Valley Water Forum        March 22 & 23, 2015 | San Jose, CA